4-H Tractor Club elects officers


At the Jan. 30 meeting, the Fayette County 4-H Tractor Club elected officers. Gus Wilt was elected president, Clint Wilt as vice president, Eli Miller as secretary, AJ Armintrout was elected as treasurer, and both Michael Cook and Charlie Reeves will serve as news reporters. Ike Mavis will serve as the health reporter, Henry Meyer as environmental officer and Balen Hesel will serve as the safety reporter.

Club fees are $20 for one club, $15 if you are in two clubs. Next meeting is the last meeting for new members. This will be Monday the 6th at the extension offices. If there are any questions, call John Hiser at 740-948-2230 or Mark Hiser at 740-606-0501. Facebook is: Fayette County 4-H Tractor Club

No posts to display