Locals named to the Columbus State Community College Dean’s List


The following students have been named to the 2022 Summer Semester Dean’s List at Columbus State Community College:

– Shane Mossbarger (computer science), Jeffersonville

– Lucas Beckwith, New Holland

– Aiden Daugherty, Washington Court House

– Billy Shine (associate of arts), Washington Court House

To be named to the Dean’s List, a student must achieve a grade point average (GPA) of 3.5 or higher and be enrolled for six or more credit hours.

Submitted article

No posts to display