OSU releases autumn semester Dean’s List

Submitted article

The following Ohio State University students from Fayette County were named to the Dean’s List for the 2016 autumn semester:

– Jennifer Ann Frost and Katie Lynn Frost of Bloomingburg.

– Kaitlin Nicole Cottrill of Mount Sterling.

– Trevor Lee Bain, Richard Glenn Barton, Corey Lee Dawes, Conner William Eckles, Cameron Dwyer Eckles, Kaleb Edward Eckles, Derek Alan Eckstein, Laura Anne Ginn, Janna Elyse Kiger, Yashkumar Jitendrakumar Maniya, Jaycie Lyn McRoberts, Alyssa Melody Nitta, Allison Marjorie Rife, Charles C. Stevenson and Garret Phipps, all of Washington C.H.

– Bailey Hoppes and Alaina Nicole Lewis of Greenfield.

Submitted article