NFL Playoff Schedule


NFL Playoff Glance

By The Associated Press

All Times EST

Wild-card Playoffs

Saturday, Jan. 14

San Francisco 41, Seattle 23

Jacksonville 31, L.A. Chargers 30

Sunday, Jan. 15

Buffalo 34, Miami 31

N.Y. Giants 31, Minnesota 24

Cincinnati 24, Baltimore 17

Monday, Jan. 16

Dallas at Tampa Bay, 8:15 p.m. (ESPN/ABC)

Divisional Playoffs

Saturday, Jan. 21

Jacksonville at Kansas City, 4:30 p.m. (NBC)

N.Y. Giants at Philadelphia, 8:15 p.m. (FOX)

Sunday, Jan. 22

Cincinnati at Buffalo, 3 p.m. (CBS)

Dallas/Tampa Bay winner at San Francisco, 6:30 p.m. (FOX)

Conference Championships

Sunday, Jan. 29


x-AFC lowest remaining seed at AFC highest remaining seed, 3:05 p.m. (CBS)


NFC lowest remaining seed at NFC highest remaining seed, 6:30 p.m. (FOX)

Super Bowl

Sunday, Feb. 12

At Glendale, Ariz.

Conference Championship winners, 6:30 p.m. (FOX)

No posts to display