WCH Little League Minor Division all-star game July 6


The Washington C.H. Little League will be holding its annual Minor Division all-star game Monday, July 6 at the Little League complex on Lewis Street.

The game will start at 7 p.m.

Prior to that, starting at 6:30 p.m., the league will recognize the 2015 champions in the Minor and Major Divisions. The players will receive commemorative pins.

Rosters for the Minor Division all-star game have been released.

There are two teams (American and National) with 20 players on each team.

The game is slated to go six innings, even if the home team is ahead after 5 and 1/2 innings.

There is a limit of five runs per inning, just like during the regular season.

American team roster

John Wall, Jack Schall, Isaiah Haithcock, Noah Haithcock, Coledon May, Eli Wilson, Bryce Yeazel, Nathan Upthegrove, Brendon Lyons, Merchant’s Bank; Toby Mitchell, Bryson Heath, Gavin St. Clair, Hunter Hinkley, Landon St. Clair, Jake Bashor, Isaac Hood, Elks; Jakob Hoosier, Lafe Coleman, Frank Maddux, Gabe Tayese, Eagles. Team manager, Tyler St. Clair, Elks.

National team roster

Mike Yoho, Evan Lynch, Caden Smith, Casey Hott, Blake Bagheri, Christian Heath, Quali-Tee; Corbin Melvin, R.J. Foose, Isaiah Smith, Cody Moore, Josiah Whitt, Legal Beagles; Ryan Crowe, Gabe Wightman, Luke Crabtree, Bryson Osborne, Logan Krape, Jr. Firemen; Will Miller, Jameson Hyer, Griffin Dawes, Cooper Robertson, Herron Financial. Team manager, Mike Yoho, Quali-Tee.

No posts to display