High School Schedules


Miami Trace Varsity Baseball

Sat., March 26 Legacy Christian H Noon

Tues., March 29 Springfield NW H 5 p.m.

Wed., March 30 Circleville at Paints Stadium 4:30 p.m.

Thurs., March 31 Huntington A 5 p.m.

Sat., April 2 Wilmington H Noon

Tues., April 5 Leesburg Fairfield A 4:30 p.m.

Wed., April 6 Hillsboro H 5 p.m.

Fri., April 8 Jackson A 5 p.m.

Mon., April 11 Chillicothe A 5 p.m.

Wed., April 13 McClain A 5 p.m.

Mon., April 18 Washington A 5 p.m.

Tues., April 19 Westfall A 4:30 p.m.

Wed., April 20 Hillsboro A 5 p.m.

Fri., April 22 Jackson H 5 p.m.

Mon., April 25 Chillicothe H 5 p.m.

Tues., April 26 Western Brown H 5 p.m.

Wed., April 27 McClain H 5 p.m.

Fri., April 29 Washington H 5 p.m.

Tues., May 3 Adena H 5 p.m.

Wed., May 4 Eastern Brown A 5 p.m.

Thurs., May 5 East Clinton H 5 p.m.

Sat., May 7 London H 11 a.m.

Tues., May 10 Clinton-Massie H 5 p.m.

Wed., May 11 Ross SE H 5 p.m.

Thurs., May 12 Madison Plains H 5 p.m.

Miami Trace Varsity Softball

Sat., March 26 Amanda Clearcreek DH H 11 a.m.

Tues., March 29 Zane Trace H 5 p.m.

Wed., March 30 Circleville H 5 p.m.

Tues., April 5 Leesburg Fairfield H 5 p.m.

Wed., April 6 Hillsboro H 5 p.m.

Thurs., April 7 Ross SE A 5 p.m.

Fri., April 8 Jackson A 5 p.m.

Mon., April 11 Chillicothe A 5 p.m.

Wed., April 13 McClain A 5 p.m.

Thurs., April 14 Wilmington H 5 p.m.

Sat., April 16 London DH A 11 a.m.

Mon., April 18 Washington A 5 p.m.

Tues., April 19 Adena A 5:15 p.m.

Wed., April 20 Hillsboro A 5 p.m.

Fri., April 22 Jackson H 5 p.m.

Mon., April 25 Chillicothe H 5 p.m.

Wed., April 27 McClain H 5 p.m.

Fri., April 29 Washington H 5 p.m.

Tues., May 3 Waverly A 5 p.m.

Washington Varsity Baseball

Mon., March 28 Zane Trace H 5 p.m.

Tues., March 29 Unioto H 5 p.m.

Wed., March 30 Fisher Catholic A 5 p.m.

Thurs., March 31 Wilmington H 5 p.m.

Sat., April 2 Circleville A 6 p.m.

Tues., April 5 Westfall A 5 p.m.

Wed., April 6 Jackson H 5 p.m.

Fri., April 8 McClain H 5 p.m.

Mon., April 11 Hillsboro A 5 p.m.

Wed., April 13 Chillicothe A 5 p.m.

Thurs., April 14 Adena A 5 p.m.

Mon., April 18 Miami Trace H 5 p.m.

Wed., April 20 Jackson A 5 p.m.

Thurs., April 21 Clinton-Massie H 5 p.m.

Fri., April 22 McClain A 5 p.m.

Mon., April 25 Hillsboro H 5 p.m.

Tues., April 26 Unioto A 5 p.m.

Wed., April 27 Chillicothe H 5 p.m.

Thurs., April 28 Sidney at Dayton Dragons 4:30 p.m.

Fri., April 29 Miami Trace A 5 p.m.

Tues., May 3 Logan Elm H 5 p.m.

Wed., May 4 Fairfield H 5 p.m.

Fri., May 6 East Clinton A 5 p.m.

Mon., May 9 Greeneview H 5 p.m.

Tues., May 10 Carlisle A 5 p.m.

Wed., May 11 London H 5 p.m.

Thurs., May 12 Eastern Brown A 5 p.m.

Washington Varsity Softball

Sat., March 26 Greeneview DH H 11 a.m.

Mon., March 28 Zane Trace H 5 p.m.

Tues., March 29 Unioto H 5 p.m.

Wed., March 30 Fisher Catholic A 5:15 p.m.

Sat., April 2 Western DH H 11 a.m.

Tues., April 5 Westfall A 5 p.m.

Wed., April 6 Jackson H 5 p.m.

Thurs., April 7 Wilmington H 5 p.m.

Fri., April 8 McClain H 5 p.m.

Sat., April 9 Blanchester DH A 11 a.m.

Mon., April 11 Hillsboro A 5 p.m.

Tues., April 12 Fairfield H 5 p.m.

Wed., April 13 Chillicothe A 5 p.m.

Mon., April 18 Miami Trace H 5 p.m.

Wed., April 20 Jackson A 5 p.m.

Thurs., April 21 Clinton-Massie H 5 p.m.

Fri., April 22 McClain A 5 p.m.

Mon., April 25 Hillsboro H 5 p.m.

Tues., April 26 Unioto A 5 p.m.

Wed., April 27 Chillicothe H 5 p.m.

Fri., April 29 Miami Trace A 5 p.m.

Tues., May 3 Logan Elm H 5 p.m.

Thurs., May 5 Madison Plains H 5 p.m.

Fri., May 6 East Clinton A 5 p.m.