Fayette SWCD office closed to public

Due to the spread of the coronavirus, the Fayette Soil & Water Conservation District is closed to the public until further notice.

Please conduct business via phone or email. Bills and correspondence may be mailed to 1415 US 22 SW, Suite 500, Washington Court House, Ohio 43160.

Main number – 740-313-3242

– Dan Fauber (Extension 3217)

– Brigitte Hisey (Extension 3212)

– Malcolm Miller (Extension 3216)

– Chet Murphy (Extension 3214)

– David Payne (Extension 3215)

Staff Contact Information

Dan Fauber, District Technician: [email protected]

Brigitte Hisey, Natural Resource Specialist: [email protected]

Malcolm Miller, District Technician: [email protected]

Chet Murphy, Director: [email protected]

David Payne, District Technician: [email protected]

Tree Seedling and Native Plant Sale will continue, but NO IN-PERSON ORDERS WILL BE ACCEPTED.

The April 17 tree pick-up date is subject to change.