Shawnee State announces Dean’s List for spring 2016

Submitted article

Portsmouth, Ohio – Jeff Bauer, provost for academic affairs at Shawnee State University, has released the Dean’s List for the spring semester 2016. To be named on the list, students must be enrolled full-time and achieve a grade point average of 3.5 or better.

Nathan Carter, Mykalley Detty, Brittany Kelli, Alex Matthews-Tobin, and Hannah Smallwood, all of Washington Court House, made the list.

Shawnee State University is located at 940 Second St., Portsmouth, along the banks of the Ohio River. With more than 80 bachelor’s and associate degree programs and three master’s degree programs, Shawnee State University is a student-focused university offering a highly-personalized, affordable and accessible education dedicated to the exploration of emerging technologies and emerging ideas.

Submitted article